Karlin Orthodontics

At Dr. Jeffrey Karlin's office, we are dedicated to our patients' oral health and provide excellent care in a fun and family-friendly environment.

Dr. Karlin prides himself on the individual attention and personalized treatment plans he creates for his patients. Whether you are interested in traditional metal braces, Clarity™ ceramic braces, or Invisalign® clear aligners, you can trust your smile to us!

Because Dr. Karlin is our only doctor, you are guaranteed to receive continuity of care and consistent quality. The people we treat are more than just patients, they are our family, and we treat them as such!

Contact our offices in East Brunswick and Manalapan to schedule your complimentary consultation!

http://drkarlin.com 732 238-1110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1194

MD

"My name is Maya, I am almost 30 years old and I have been seeing Dr. Jeffrey Karlin for two years for my top and bottom braces. Before selecting Dr. Karlin, I carefully researched orthodontist professionals in order to find the most talented, compassionate, patient and detail oriented professional anywhere in New Jersey area. Dr. Karlin has more than lived up to his reputation as the finest orthodontist professional and certainly one of the best.
He is always able to schedule me, he is always attentive to my needs, and he has undoubtedly provided me with the very best care. He never compromises ... and always achieves the best results imaginable. In addition to his own talent his whole staff is very friendly and kind too.I
finally have smile that I always wanted, and for that I will forever thankful to Dr. Karlin. I highly
recommend Dr. Jeffrey Karlin to anyone who expects the very best.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Always friendly and polite staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Another fantastic visit with Dr. Karlin. I am always so impressed with his patience, kindness and quick service. Wait time for the appointment is always very minimal. Staff is friendly and my child never has any fear of seeing the “dentist”. I recommend Dr. Karlin to all my friends and family in need of an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Lisa was very pleasant as always. She demonstrates a genuine care for the patient. Lisa goes above and beyond to make sure my daughter is getting the best care possible."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2018
"Have nothing but great things to say about the doctor, staff, and office. Very clean, efficient, and overall great customer service. My only downside to this review is that I didn’t find them sooner! Check them out, they’re awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Dr. Karlin corrected my daughter's smile and wr have one very happy teen. She had so many issues with her teeth and bite and the transformation is remarkable. Thank you to Dr Karlin and his kind and caring staff for their patience,diligence and excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Very pleased with the visit and with Dr. Karlin. He took the time to talk and answer any and all questions I had."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Great visit at Dr. Karlin's office. We are getting towards the end of my son's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Amazing office and staff. Dr. Karlin is the best!!!! Makes going to the orthodontist fun!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"The experience of having my daughters braces on for a little over year and then coming off yesterday was amazing Dr. Karlins group really did a good job"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Very nice and friendly staff, very clean facility. My daughter's teeth are coming along great."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"My daughter, Erica, has been seeing Dr. Karlin for a little over a year and I would recommend him to anyone looking into getting braces for their child. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful and wait time for visits is very minimal. I couldn't be happier."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Everyone is wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Dr. Karlin is so kid friendly. My daughter loves to talk and no matter how busy he is, he listens to her!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Dr. Karlin is great. His staff is always so friendly and good with the kids..
We always get taken right away and never have any issues!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Quick and easy visit as usual"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Always taken on time, courteous staff and very clean office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Dr.Karlin is very nice and professional! Staff is extremely nice and helpful! Office is clean! Waiting time was less then 5 mins! Overall nice experience! Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Karla is always friendly. She does a great job. She always makes my daughter feel at ease when she takes care of her."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Great Doctor and Staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr Karlins office is the best! The staff is so professional and genuinely nice!! They make my son feel comfortable at every visit and explain exactly what they will be doing before they start and as they go. They are afforable and work with me with payments!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Always very profesional experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"This is the best dentist office ever. Great dentist and great stuff!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2018
"The office is always so clean and pleasant. Even if its busy its a good feeling everyone just wants to go to the best Orthodontics. Dr. Karlin is quick and is does a thorough
exam. I can't remember the dental assistants name. She was also very helpful and caring. We think all the dental assistants are great and work well together as a team.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr Karlin is the best! My teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"My son just got an expander but in. I thought he would put up fight but the staff at this facility is awesome. Thanks you for such a great job!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"The service was great! They did everything as great and clean as they can. They offend get it finish as quick as possible so that the next patient could come in at the right time they were assigned to."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Im so pleased with Dr. Karlin and his staff. Service is exceptional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"It was a really good experience at Dr.Karlins. It was very straight forward and had easy steps to follow for taking care of my daughter’s braces. Thanks a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Awesome experiences throughout all 3 of our childrens orthodontic experiences, Doctor Karlin as well as staff are very professional yet personal with the care provided to patients."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"My daughter was dreading braces, but they are such a great office that they made the whole experience pain free for my daughter and my bank account! I’m a mom of four and know where I will be coming back to in the event another needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"We are so pleased with the outcome with Sarah’s smile. Thankyou again"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"This experience has been a great one for my daughter. Dr karlin has explained everything as we have gone along."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Seen on time most of the time. Two locations. Alot of availability."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Your office is always such a pleasant experience! We're always taken on time and the staff is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Thank you so much Dr.Karlin for your hard work. I really appreciate your work and everything you’ve done to make my teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Great doctor and wonderful staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Never a wait for an appt, everyone is so nice and Dr. Karlin is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"It’s a great orthodontist office."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Dr. Karlin's office is a pleasure to deal with! I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Everyone is very nice and caring. Very clean and professional ."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2017
"This is my third child ready to work with Dr. Karlin. Both he and his office staff are extremely thorough and professional. They are very reassuring to new patients. Their approach of walking through the entire process with each family is sure to ease any concerns. My son went from apprehensive to excited to begin the process."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1194

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com