Karlin Orthodontics

At Dr. Jeffrey Karlin's office, we are dedicated to our patients' oral health and provide excellent care in a fun and family-friendly environment.

Dr. Karlin prides himself on the individual attention and personalized treatment plans he creates for his patients. Whether you are interested in traditional metal braces, Clarity™ ceramic braces, or Invisalign® clear aligners, you can trust your smile to us!

Because Dr. Karlin is our only doctor, you are guaranteed to receive continuity of care and consistent quality. The people we treat are more than just patients, they are our family, and we treat them as such!

Contact our offices in East Brunswick and Manalapan to schedule your complimentary consultation!

http://drkarlin.com 732 238-1110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1281

MD

"My name is Maya, I am almost 30 years old and I have been seeing Dr. Jeffrey Karlin for two years for my top and bottom braces. Before selecting Dr. Karlin, I carefully researched orthodontist professionals in order to find the most talented, compassionate, patient and detail oriented professional anywhere in New Jersey area. Dr. Karlin has more than lived up to his reputation as the finest orthodontist professional and certainly one of the best.
He is always able to schedule me, he is always attentive to my needs, and he has undoubtedly provided me with the very best care. He never compromises ... and always achieves the best results imaginable. In addition to his own talent his whole staff is very friendly and kind too.I
finally have smile that I always wanted, and for that I will forever thankful to Dr. Karlin. I highly
recommend Dr. Jeffrey Karlin to anyone who expects the very best.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Dr. Karlin is an awesome Orthodontist! He is very understanding, caring, and gentle! He listens and answers any questions you have and makes you feel comfortable! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2018
"Dr. Karlin is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. The staff is very professional, adept and great with kids and parents!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"My son had his braces removed yesterday. His teeth Came out absolutely gorgeous. Better than we ever expected. Dr. Karlin and his staff have been wonderful with both of our boys. We are thrilled."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"My daughter loves going to see Dr. Karlin. The staff is friendly and we never have to wait. I would highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his office have been wonderful. They are very timely and considerate. The staff is very knowledgeable and they take care of all the patients with the utmost compassion. Karla especially has been wonderful! We are very happy with our experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"As Always very profesional and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his staff are so wonderful. We have been to both offices and both locations are really nice. Our dentist recommended Dr. Karlin and stated that he trust him 100%. I couldn't agree more. Dr. Karlin is so friendly that he puts my nervous child at ease. Both my kids are getting braces and he is making the experience fun. I would also like to give a HUGE thanks to Toni. She is so warm & kind and explains everything in detail. She is a gem!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Everyone is professional and friendly. They never keep you waiting, it's in and out every time."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"I love the fact that every appointment I take my daughter to is always on time. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for her to be taken in."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Karla was absolutely wonderful with Jeevan. He didn't feel any pain during the whole procedure. She explained everything very thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"As usual, the visit was on schedule and seamless. The staff are always professional and friendly. I will always recommend Dr. Karlin."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"My daughters bracket came loose and we weren’t scheduled to see Dr Karlin until end of August . They squeezed us in and took care of super quick and off we went!! The ladies in the office are great and a pleasure to see their smiling faces!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"Like I mentioned at first... Finding EBPD on Google for a dentist then referred to you guys.. I would say PURE LUCK... my son and I (as a hearing impaired mom) are VERY pleased and satisfied with the courtesy and professional manners of Dr. Karlin and his staff/team!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Always a pleasure to go to the office. The office staff and Dr. Karlin are welcoming and efficient. I was taken before my appointment and out within 20 minutes. See you all soon!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"My whole family sees Dr. Karlin (my husband and I) and we couldn’t be happier with the results. The office staff is wonderful as well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Dr. Karlin was great and the staff was also very helpful and patient. I look forward to having my kids treated in the office."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Love going here...everybody is friendly. My daughter is very comfortable with everybody which makes the visits easy"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"It was very nice to see that your staff was as excited about the progress in straightening my bottom teeth as I am."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"These people are really awesome and they really care about u having a great smile and if I could I would give them a 100 stars"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"Both of my daughters left Dr. Karlin's office with absolutely beautiful smiles. Dr. Karlin and his staff are so warm and approachable, they made the whole experience so pleasant and easy. My husband and I are so pleased with the results of their orthodontic treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Karlin and his staff to anyone who wants a fantastic smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The Bahary Bunch loves Dr. Karlin and staff! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The office staff and dr karlin are the absolute best . All are so professional , friendly and make the kids feel so comfortable . And of course their teeth look beautiful !!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Excellent! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Karlin and his entire staff. We had such a great experience from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"As I reflect on the things and events that are Blessings in life. Dr. Karlin comes to mind. My 10 yr old grandson came to Dr. Karlin's office with a serious over-bite. He experienced the teasing in & out of school about his teeth. Well one year later, braces off and I must say, he is the most handsome kid on the block!! It bought happy tears to my eye as the braces were being removed to see his perfectly beautiful teeth! From our very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the offiice itself. Dr. Karlin inspires the utmost confidence by his demeanor and what a great rapport he has with the children!! His wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism made this the most pleasant experience! Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Karlin and his entire staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"Today my son Eric come for is last appointment with Dr Karlin for his braces removal, it’s a bitter sweet good bye but we know that time would come . I want to thank everyone in the office for all the wonderful visits though this years. Thank you all very much ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"I love our dear Dr. Karlin. His manner is wonderful. Great with the teens. Even got my no talking son to joke around!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Love the office and everyone is nice , makes me happier knowing my daughter feels comfortable there"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"My son's smile is perfect, he loves the way his teeth look now. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Appointment is easy and convenient. Also checking in on the computer is very convenient. The assistants are all very pleasent to deal with. Dr Karlin is easy to talk to and works well with the kids. I'm very pleased with the service"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2018
"Great team on all aspects - front desk to patient chair. My son had braces put it, and so far-so good; he is happy and not complaining. The Dr. and his team are very patient."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"The service I received was great! Everyone who works is there is kind, friendly, and exceptional at their job."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"My son Sam is autistic and we waited until he was ready to sit for braces. Everyone at Dr. Karlin's office is so friendly and helpful. The receptionist at the front are wonderful!! Karla was fabulous with Sam. She explained every step and assured him that he was doing great.We are happy that we chose Dr. Karlin as Sam's orthodontist and can't wait to see his new and improved smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Everyone is so kind and helpful, answered all of our questions. Seems very knowledgeable and more important did not try to immediately put braces on my 10 year old.
They have been monitoring Jack and his progress for a while now, we are just starting with a spacer. They work with you on payment and offer discounts - thank you Dr. Karlin and your staff !
"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Throughout the whole process of having braces the staff ensured comfort and reliance. Dr. Karlin is a great doctor to go to for any of your Orthodontic needs, I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his entire staff are amazing. My daughter has been going to him for 2 years and will be getting her braces off in 2 weeks. Her teeth look beautiful and we're so excited! Dr. Karlin is very gentle and his staff has always been great with my daughter. We are so glad our dentist recommended him."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"The staff there is always courteous and professional. Dr Karlin is as well. He is a very good doctor. We're completely satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2018
"thank you for the great overall experience with my son's braces! he looks fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his team are great. Professional and knowledgeable. Also the friendliest group in any medical or dental practice that I have ever dealt with."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"I love the progress I'm seeing and the staff is always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"This is an amazing practice. The entire staff is so helpful and answer all your questions. You don’t feel rushed out of there and the environment is clean and neat. Highly recommend Dr. Karlin!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his staff are very professional. The office is clean and organized. They all take time to explain what is going on and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave.
My husband and I are very satisfied with the care and attention our son is receiving. Highly recommend this practice.
You will not have a longer wait time than 15-20 minutes.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1281

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com