Karlin Orthodontics

At Dr. Jeffrey Karlin's office, we are dedicated to our patients' oral health and provide excellent care in a fun and family-friendly environment.

Dr. Karlin prides himself on the individual attention and personalized treatment plans he creates for his patients. Whether you are interested in traditional metal braces, Clarity™ ceramic braces, or Invisalign® clear aligners, you can trust your smile to us!

Because Dr. Karlin is our only doctor, you are guaranteed to receive continuity of care and consistent quality. The people we treat are more than just patients, they are our family, and we treat them as such!

Contact our offices in East Brunswick and Manalapan to schedule your complimentary consultation!

http://drkarlin.com 732 238-1110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1248

MD

"My name is Maya, I am almost 30 years old and I have been seeing Dr. Jeffrey Karlin for two years for my top and bottom braces. Before selecting Dr. Karlin, I carefully researched orthodontist professionals in order to find the most talented, compassionate, patient and detail oriented professional anywhere in New Jersey area. Dr. Karlin has more than lived up to his reputation as the finest orthodontist professional and certainly one of the best.
He is always able to schedule me, he is always attentive to my needs, and he has undoubtedly provided me with the very best care. He never compromises ... and always achieves the best results imaginable. In addition to his own talent his whole staff is very friendly and kind too.I
finally have smile that I always wanted, and for that I will forever thankful to Dr. Karlin. I highly
recommend Dr. Jeffrey Karlin to anyone who expects the very best.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Love going here...everybody is friendly. My daughter is very comfortable with everybody which makes the visits easy"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"It was very nice to see that your staff was as excited about the progress in straightening my bottom teeth as I am."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"These people are really awesome and they really care about u having a great smile and if I could I would give them a 100 stars"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"Both of my daughters left Dr. Karlin's office with absolutely beautiful smiles. Dr. Karlin and his staff are so warm and approachable, they made the whole experience so pleasant and easy. My husband and I are so pleased with the results of their orthodontic treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Karlin and his staff to anyone who wants a fantastic smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The Bahary Bunch loves Dr. Karlin and staff! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The office staff and dr karlin are the absolute best . All are so professional , friendly and make the kids feel so comfortable . And of course their teeth look beautiful !!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Excellent! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Karlin and his entire staff. We had such a great experience from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"As I reflect on the things and events that are Blessings in life. Dr. Karlin comes to mind. My 10 yr old grandson came to Dr. Karlin's office with a serious over-bite. He experienced the teasing in & out of school about his teeth. Well one year later, braces off and I must say, he is the most handsome kid on the block!! It bought happy tears to my eye as the braces were being removed to see his perfectly beautiful teeth! From our very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the offiice itself. Dr. Karlin inspires the utmost confidence by his demeanor and what a great rapport he has with the children!! His wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism made this the most pleasant experience! Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Karlin and his entire staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"Today my son Eric come for is last appointment with Dr Karlin for his braces removal, it’s a bitter sweet good bye but we know that time would come . I want to thank everyone in the office for all the wonderful visits though this years. Thank you all very much ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"I love our dear Dr. Karlin. His manner is wonderful. Great with the teens. Even got my no talking son to joke around!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Love the office and everyone is nice , makes me happier knowing my daughter feels comfortable there"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"My son's smile is perfect, he loves the way his teeth look now. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Appointment is easy and convenient. Also checking in on the computer is very convenient. The assistants are all very pleasent to deal with. Dr Karlin is easy to talk to and works well with the kids. I'm very pleased with the service"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2018
"Great team on all aspects - front desk to patient chair. My son had braces put it, and so far-so good; he is happy and not complaining. The Dr. and his team are very patient."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"The service I received was great! Everyone who works is there is kind, friendly, and exceptional at their job."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"My son Sam is autistic and we waited until he was ready to sit for braces. Everyone at Dr. Karlin's office is so friendly and helpful. The receptionist at the front are wonderful!! Karla was fabulous with Sam. She explained every step and assured him that he was doing great.We are happy that we chose Dr. Karlin as Sam's orthodontist and can't wait to see his new and improved smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Everyone is so kind and helpful, answered all of our questions. Seems very knowledgeable and more important did not try to immediately put braces on my 10 year old.
They have been monitoring Jack and his progress for a while now, we are just starting with a spacer. They work with you on payment and offer discounts - thank you Dr. Karlin and your staff !
"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Throughout the whole process of having braces the staff ensured comfort and reliance. Dr. Karlin is a great doctor to go to for any of your Orthodontic needs, I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his entire staff are amazing. My daughter has been going to him for 2 years and will be getting her braces off in 2 weeks. Her teeth look beautiful and we're so excited! Dr. Karlin is very gentle and his staff has always been great with my daughter. We are so glad our dentist recommended him."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"The staff there is always courteous and professional. Dr Karlin is as well. He is a very good doctor. We're completely satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2018
"thank you for the great overall experience with my son's braces! he looks fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his team are great. Professional and knowledgeable. Also the friendliest group in any medical or dental practice that I have ever dealt with."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"I love the progress I'm seeing and the staff is always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"This is an amazing practice. The entire staff is so helpful and answer all your questions. You don’t feel rushed out of there and the environment is clean and neat. Highly recommend Dr. Karlin!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his staff are very professional. The office is clean and organized. They all take time to explain what is going on and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave.
My husband and I are very satisfied with the care and attention our son is receiving. Highly recommend this practice.
You will not have a longer wait time than 15-20 minutes.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Very good experience.Appointments always taken on time never waited long .My son was here 2 years back and now his teeth are perfectly aligned .we are happy that we chose Dr Jeffrey.Would strongly recommed."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Great service i am happy with the resulta"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Great staff!!! I currently have my 2nd child under their care. They answer any and all questions you may have and also explain everything to my child."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Great and friendly staffs!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Karlin and his staff! Always taken on time and staff so polite!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his assistant Toni were unbelievably friendly and full of charisma. And believe me, at 51 yrs old.. I've met my share of medical professionals... They are very knowledgeable... caring... take their time to listen to each and every question and have the utmost patience. My 13 yr old son was extremely comfortable and pleased with the warmth of this dentist and staff!!! Hands down recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Friendly and kind, get the job done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Dr. Karlin and his staff listened to my concerns about my son and his sensory issues. Everyone in the office was very friendly and most importantly my son was happy!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Really happy with my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Karlin. The entire process was explained in detail and has been smooth, very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"The service was impeccable from the day my daughter got her braces on . Dr. Karlin and his staff are amazing. I am so happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"” Dr. Karlin is the best! Staff is extremely nice and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone looking into getting braces for their child.”"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"An Awesome experience every time."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"From the moment we were called in by Toni ... were shown videos ortho (Dr. Karlin) sat down... very patiently and accommodating... I knew instantly my son Anthony would be very comfortable and as his mom I would be so at ease... Very kind, informative, funny and friendly staff.. Dr. Karlin took his time.. IMPRESSED!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2018
"Always friendly and polite staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Dr Karlin and his staff gave my daughter top notch care! Very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"This was our initial visit to the office. We were greeted when we came in, and received extremely personalized service. Everyone was extremely friendly, informative, and helpful. My daughter typically does not like to have a male doctor and walked out of the office saying, " I really like that guy". First visit and we were sold."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1248

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com