Karlin Orthodontics

At Dr. Jeffrey Karlin's office, we are dedicated to our patients' oral health and provide excellent care in a fun and family-friendly environment.

Dr. Karlin prides himself on the individual attention and personalized treatment plans he creates for his patients. Whether you are interested in traditional metal braces, Clarity™ ceramic braces, or Invisalign® clear aligners, you can trust your smile to us!

Because Dr. Karlin is our only doctor, you are guaranteed to receive continuity of care and consistent quality. The people we treat are more than just patients, they are our family, and we treat them as such!

Contact our offices in East Brunswick and Manalapan to schedule your complimentary consultation!

http://drkarlin.com 732 238-1110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1078

"My name is Maya, I am almost 30 years old and I have been seeing Dr. Jeffrey Karlin for two years for my top and bottom braces. Before selecting Dr. Karlin, I carefully researched orthodontist professionals in order to find the most talented, compassionate, patient and detail oriented professional anywhere in New Jersey area. Dr. Karlin has more than lived up to his reputation as the finest orthodontist professional and certainly one of the best.
He is always able to schedule me, he is always attentive to my needs, and he has undoubtedly provided me with the very best care. He never compromises ... and always achieves the best results imaginable. In addition to his own talent his whole staff is very friendly and kind too.I
finally have smile that I always wanted, and for that I will forever thankful to Dr. Karlin. I highly
recommend Dr. Jeffrey Karlin to anyone who expects the very best.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"The process of getting braces for my daughter has been very easy in the past year. She is very happy with the way her teeth are turning out and looks forward to being done in the next few months."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2017
"Dr Karlin was awesome with my son. Great experience for my sons first time"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"My son started going to Dr. Karlin 21/2 years ago and his mouth needed a lot of work. Today 2 1/2 years later and he is having his braces removed and his teeth look amazing. The office staff have always been amazing. Dr. Karlin is the best orthodontist ever."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"My son has been a patient of Dr. Karlin since September 2015. There were corrections to be made that include correction if his jaw line. Dr. Karlin and his staff are always welcoming to questions. As the parent I was often concerned ugh the pain that I thought my kid was in but that was never the case and my son reassured me that the doctor and staff are very good at what they do. Today my son is getting his braces off. An investment for my child that was clearly worth every cent. I'm very happy with Dr. Karlin's work and they way my son was treated, with courtesy and respect, each visit. We have stopped in the office during this 23 month relationship for sports mouthpieces for lacrosse and football and always a welcoming smile. I would recommend Dr. Karlin and his staff should you consider orthodontic braces. The confidence I see in my child's smile is amazing. Thank you Dr. Karlin."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"We love Dr.Karlin. He is patient and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Dr. Karlin and his staff are both efficient and personable. I appreciate all the administrative modernity: appointment notifications by text, in-office computer sign-in, wi-fi. I am most satisfied w/ knowing that an appointment for 2:45 pm is an appointment for 2:45 pm. My son is in the chair at 2:46 (allowing a minute to walk to the chair). I also appreciate the hygienists who do a wonderful job normalizing the dental experience to something similar to watching a tv show. Special thanks to Melissa who is engaging and fun – like her a lot! Dr. Karlin is always accessible and available. He never seems annoyed (even though I would be) w/ repetitive questions or concerns. It’s a great space that’s very inviting. One of the best customer service experiences EVER!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"They were so gracious and able to reschedule my appointment. The office staff is simply A.MA.ZING! Dr. Karlin is wonderful with my son and it is always a pleasure to visit the office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Dr. Karlin and his office staff are absolutely wonderful. They made my daughter relaxed and comfortable every time she was there for a procedure. They really cared about how she was feeling, made sure she was O.K. and gave her break if she needed."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Dr. Karlin is an amazing, friendly and funny orthodontist!! His staff is very professional and friendly. My oldest is taking his braces off today and his teeth look AWESOME!!! Thank you, Dr. Karlin and Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Excellent customer service. Staff is extremely pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Sent two of my girls to see Dr. Karlin. Highly recommend him. Best service ever!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Nice treatment especially for when my teeth were being difficult!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"We love Dr Karlin! Both my boys see him and he is always very nice and always takes the time to answer all my questions!! We have been coming here for a couple of years and would highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"My daughter is getting her braces off as I write this. I could not be happier with the service we received from Dr Karlin and his entire staff.
They are very responsible (and responsive) and know exactly what they are doing and what the patient needs. They never tire from trying to break Jo out of her bad mood and make her talk and smile - and that means as much as tbeir good work and knowledge. Their commitment to their patients is undeniable.

(Sorry, no picture yet - she still has the "concrete" on her teeth. But know, they already look gorgeous)
"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"It is a pleasure to go there. Friendly and family oriented environment, professional care."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"So far so good. Staff is amicable, Dr. Karlin is nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Did a excellent job on both of our daughters. Very punctual and assistants are very caring."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"I have two kids under Dr. K's care, my oldest having just had his braces removed. I am a first time father of three children, so I had no prior experience with orthodontists outside of the one I went to when I was a kid. My experience was world-class. If I could have imagined how I would envision being treated and the level of care, this was it. Quick and easy appointments sans any drama, very thorough staff, very excited staff (go figure), and overall the outcome was great with child 1 (and if you are reading this Dr. K - I expect the same with #2, and eventually #3). I didn't just write this review for the gift cards btw, my son actually insisted on that, but in all seriousness I absolutely 100% would recommend Dr. Karlin if you are looking for orthodontic treatment for your own children. Even my very complain-ey kids had no qualms, issues, complaints or otherwise poor feedback."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2017
"Dr Karlin is so good with the kids and very personable with the parents. His office staff is friendly and reliable!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"The woman who did my daughters initial scan was very nice and made sure my daughter was comfortable and knew exactly what she was doing and what she could expect in the near future ."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"My son had a check up with Dr. Karlin on Monday and as usual it went great! Dr. Karlin and staff are so efficient and friendly. My son always feels at ease there. The wait time is barely 10 minutes, as soon as you sign in it seems they are calling you back. I would recommend Dr. Karlin to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter had an awesome experience with the whole process of getting braces and getting them off. Dr. Karlin is down to earth, friendly and great with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"Great visit. My son and husband were running late and there was no issue to get them in."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Good doctor good staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Amazing as always"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"The staff & Dr. Karlin we're very helpful this visit."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"My 8 year old son has his first consult with Dr. Karlin and I was very pleased from the start. He is very personable and made my son feel extremely relaxed throughout the entire consultation. He answered all my questions and we both left feeling very comfortable with his recommendation."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"The whole staff was AMAZING from the moment we walked in to the moment We walked out. Toni is a sweetheart and explained the whole braces process to were my daughter understood with no problem. Dr. Karlin as well is a sweetheart. My daughter loved him he came right in and started making a conversation with my daughter which I love because my daughter is very shy so that definitely made her feel comfortable. Dr karlin explained everything in detail. When talking and explaining everything to us he didn't us big words or medical terms he spoke to us were my 10 year understood everything. We are definitely happy that our pediatric dentist referred us to Dr Karlin. My daughter is actually looking forward to going back in 6 months!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"Doctor and staff was great. Choices for kids (colors and flavors) really add to the experience. My son's teeth look great. The original time we were told for the braces was accurate. (Not like when I was a child and 1 year turned into 3) My hope is they will stay straight as he grows and now that braces came off."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Kelly was so happy to have Melissa (short curly hair)again to work on her braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"Great visit with Dr. Karlin today to replace a wire, always quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"My daughter, Megan, had braces put on back in Sept of 2016, her teeth are looking great and she so looks forward to changing the band color every 8 weeks. The appointments are very quick and it is easy to check-in and make appointments for future visits."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Dr. Karlin is great with kids. My daughter looks forward to her appointments. The Staff is very friendly and scheduling appointments is easy."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"We had a fantastic consultation with Dr. Marlin yesterday. He was very efficient, explained everything throughly and answered all my questions. His coordinator Toni was also fantastic, knowledgeable and very helpful. The wait time from my appointment to seeing Dr. Karlin was also so short, maybe 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"My appointment was done really fast, and the technician Lisa was so nice to me! They also have awesome band colors to choose from!! Lisa even found me a brighter pink!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"great visit to Dr. Karlin's office with Karla and Dr. Karlin!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"My daughter's braces just came off for phase one. Awesome job, the staff has been amazing and her teeth look beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"My daughter was there yesterday for her check up and to get her rubber bands changed. She was very happy when they called her in the back to find out she had Melissa (with the short curly hair). Melissa put Kelly's braces on and she was very patient with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"We love Dr. Karlin! My 14 year old had a great experience with his braces which he had removed today"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"In and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"Dr Karlin is currently treating my son. I chose him because as a Dental Hygienist practicing in the same area, I get to see the end result of many of his patients. They turn out with a textbook smile, that is the main reason why I chose him to treat my son. His staff is amazing, friendly and most important, knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1078

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com